Logo
  • Seating is on a first come first served basis. No reservations for music area

  • Food is not served in the Back Bar (where bands play)

  • No Cover Charge

    The Back Bar is open THURSDAY, FRIDAY & SATURDAY at 7:30

  • 2018

  • June 1, Friday

  • Off the Hook

  • June 2, Saturday

  • Just Below Me

  • June 7, Thursday

  • “Dinner with Joe”
    Joe Grieco on keyboard in dining room
    6:30 start time. Enjoy!!

  • June 8, Friday

  • MacDaddy

  • June 9, Saturday

  • Mike & the Muffin Tops

  • June 15, Friday

  • Cover This

  • June 16, Saturday

  • Excessive Force

  • June 22, Friday

  • FB Lily

  • June 23, Saturday

  • Bernie Gagliardi

  • June 29, Friday

  • 3 and Out

  • June 30, Saturday

  • Billy Megofna

  • OUR BANDS PLAY MUSIC COPYRIGHTED BY ASCAP & BMI TO WHOM WE PAY A LICENSING FEE. OTHER COPYRIGHTED MUSIC IS NOT PLAYED AT JAKE’S.